Volikogu liikmed



Merje Volt
Volikogu esimees
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus




505 2066
merje.volt@kiilivald.ee



Toomas Väljataga
Volikogu aseesimees
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



503 5489
toomas.valjataga@kiilivald.ee



Monica Allikas
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



5196 0706
monica.allikas@kiilivald.ee



Heret Annus
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



506 0462
heret.annus@kiilivald.ee



Erki Arakas
Valimisliit Kiili Arenema – RESTART



522 9390
erki.arakas@kiilivald.ee



Indrek Grusdam
Valimisliit Kiili Arenema – RESTART



507 8168
indrek.grusdam@kiilivald.ee



Elar Jets
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



509 7968
elar.jets@kiilivald.ee



Vambo Kaal
Valimisliit Kiili Arenema – RESTART



512 2302
vambo.kaal@kiilivald.ee



Esta Kullamaa
Valimisliit Kiili Arenema – RESTART



5620 8275
esta.kullamaa@kiilivald.ee



Anett Leosk
Valimisliit Kiili Arenema – RESTART



5555 5128
anett.leosk@kiilivald.ee



Maarika Nimmo
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



5342 4220
maarika.nimmo@kiilivald.ee



Kaire Roosileht
Eesti Reformierakond



5669 4949
kaire.roosileht@kiilivald.ee



Mikk Rannik
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



507 6992
mikk.rannik@kiilivald.ee



Mihkel Rebane
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



5348 3722
mihkel.rebane@kiilivald.ee



Sven Suurraid
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



503 3147
sven.suurraid@kiilivald.ee



Marek Vainola
Valimisliit Kiili Külade Ühendus



505 4315
marek.vainola@kiilivald.ee



Peeter Veltmann
Valimisliit Kiili Arenema – RESTART



505 6926; 5333 7912
peeter.veltmann@kiilivald.ee