Volikogu liikmed

Mihkel Rebane
volikogu esimees
Tel: 5348 3722
mihkel.rebane@kiilivald.ee
  Külli Joonson
volikogu aseesimees
Tel: 518 4584
kylli.joonson@kiilivald.ee
  Kristjan Laurits Tel: 514 4725
kristjan.laurits@kiilivald.ee
Aivar Somarokov Tel: 5393 7718
aivar.somarokov@kiilivald.ee
Mikk Rannik Tel: 507 6992
mikk.rannik@kiilivald.ee
  Monica Allikas Tel: 5196 0706
monica.allikas@kiilivald.ee
Mart Nettan Tel: 5665 0714
mart.nettan@kiilivald.ee
  Toomas Väljataga Tel: 503 5489
toomas.valjataga@kiilivald.ee
  Ardo Niinre Tel: 5340 3202
ardo.niinre@kiilivald.ee
Andra Perv Tel: 510 1780
andra.perv@kiilivald.ee
Vambo Kaal Tel: 622 1809, 512 2302
vambo.kaal@kiilivald.ee
Ellen Rööp Tel: 604 0366, 5664 8151
ellen.roop@kiilivald.ee
  Indrek Sinisaar Tel: 507 9107
indrek.sinisaar@kiilivald.ee
Esta Kullamaa Tel: 5620 8275
esta.kullamaa@kiilivald.ee
  Indrek Grusdam Tel: 507 8168
indrek.grusdam@kiilivald.ee